Clever & Smart


We are an international operating full service agency focusing technology / communication and SMB communications. Thanks to our innovative, self experience-based services and our highly qualified employees many large, well established and international companies, such as Oracle, HEAT Software, BMC Software, the Swiss Trivadis Group, the Austrian TEC Group and the German synetics (i-doit) rely on our services. Our head office is located in Bad Erlach, Lower Austria. We also run a branch in 1020 Vienna.


We make PR more effective - efficiency is enoughly provided by others


"Best Practice" cannot be defined by an external consultant - every business is unique. That's why we build our proven concept not around our customers, but together with them we build it into their business. We understand ourselves as "add-on service center" and therefore pay attention also to the little things. Often even banal interactions can generate unforgettable experiences. Long-time and satisfied customers are our confirmation that we are on the right track.


Clever & smart holds the hallmark of the Austrian PR Quality companies




TEAM



Claudia Vlach      
CEO, consultant

Claudia is not a typical agency leader as she comes from the customer side. As longtime spokeswoman for Oracle Austria and Marketing Manager of BMC Software EMEA she unites corporate and agency perspective and knows exactly what companies and you need.

     
Consultant, text, social media, community building

After his return from the USA, the learned copywriter and author first moved to Yelp, where he was the marketing and PR director of the Yelper community in Europe. In the course of his career, he led teams, supervised clients from a wide range of industries and still writes for stadtbekannt.at and metropole.at.

Valerie Bauer      
Text, Events, Digital PR & Social Media

Already during her communication studies Doris worked in various industries in the marketing communications field. As an all-rounder she brings a creative expertise in online and event remits.

Svetlana Gruber, MA      
Consultant, event management

The linguistically talented graduate of the Vienna University combines long-lasting experience with excellent event ideas and perfect graphic skills. Whether in print and online, Lana impresses our clients with ideas in a class of their own.

Alexandra Reidinger      
Graphics & webdesign

Our graphic artist ensures that your ideas turn into art. Whether printed materials, websites, or large-scale advertising - here meets creativity expertise.

Wolfgang Süß      
Web development, HTML programming

Wolfgang is our technology expert. The experienced programmer and web developer ensures a smooth relaunch of your new website, programmes your individual newsletter apps or distributes your email mailings. Always with the latest technology on the cutting edge.

Max Vlach      
Responsible for everything, but especially for special focus themes and research

The common name for Max's function is trainee. As a future lawyer he accuratly checks and researches special topics. He analyses our press results and supports us in legal matters. But he also screws boxes together and tows setups of our events.

Bürohund Flocki      
Licensed to barking

Flocki not only brings excellent marks out of the dog school. No, the gifted office dog is also blogging yet, and ensures that the team is in a beastly good mood.

 

Clever & Smart Marketing Services e.U.

Office Lower Austria
Waldweg 22b | 2822 Bad Erlach

Office Vienna
Haussteinstraße 2/1/106 | 1020 Vienna

T +43 664 3582089
E officeclevermarketingat

 


© Clever & Smart Marketing Communications Services 2017

Sitemap

Clever & Smart


Wir sind eine international tätige FullService-Agentur mit Schwerpunkt Technologie und KMU-Kommunikation. Dank unserer innovativen, auf Selbsterfahrung basierenden Services und unserer kompetenten Mitarbeiter setzen große, etablierte und auch international agierende Unternehmen, wie etwa die US-Konzerne Oracle, HEAT Software, BMC Software, die Schweizer Trivadis-Gruppe, die österreichische TEC-Gruppe und die deutsche Synetics (i-doit) auf unsere Services. Unser Firmensitz befindet sich in Bad Erlach, NÖ. Darüber hinaus betreiben wir eine Niederlassung in 1020 Wien. Der Großteil unserer Arbeit spielt sich allerdings nicht in unseren beiden Büros, sondern direkt bei unseren Kunden ab.


Wir machen PR effektiver – für Effizienz ist schon genug gesorgt


„Best Practice“ kann nicht von einem externen Berater vorgegeben werden – jedes Unternehmen ist einzigartig. Aus diesem Grund bauen wir unser bewährtes Konzept nicht um unsere Kunden herum, sondern mit ihnen gemeinsam in ihr Unternehmen hinein. Wir verstehen uns als „AddOn-Service-Center“ und achten daher auch auf die kleinen Dinge. Oftmals sind es nämlich sogar banale Interaktionen, die dazu beitragen, dass etwas eine unvergessliche Erfahrung wird. Langjährige und zufriedene Kunden sind die Bestätigung, dass wir uns mit unserer Arbeit auf dem richtigen Kurs befinden.


Clever & smart ist Mitglied des Public Relation Verbandes Austria




DAS TEAM



Claudia Vlach      
Geschäftsführung, Beraterin

Die Geschäftsführerin kommt von Kundenseite und weiß somit genau, was Unternehmen und Sie brauchen. Als langjährige Pressesprecherin von Oracle Österreich und EMEA Marketing Chefin von BMC Software vereint sie Unternehmens- und Agentursicht.

Mag. Andreas Rainer      
Berater, Text, Social Media, Community Building

Den gelernten Texter und Autor verschlug es nach seiner Rückkehr aus den USA zunächst zu Yelp, wo er als Marketing- und PR-Direktor die Yelper-Community in Europa aufbaute. Im Laufe seiner Karriere leitete er Teams, betreute Kunden der unterschiedlichsten Branchen und schreibt auch heute noch für stadtbekannt.at und metropole.at.

Silke Ploder      
Text, Events, Digital PR & Social Media

Svetlana Gruber, MA      
Beraterin, Event Management

Die sprachenbegabte Linguistin und Absolventin der WU Wien vereint jahrelange Erfahrung mit ausgezeichneten Eventideen und perfekten Grafik-Skills. Egal ob im Print- und Online-Bereich, hier entstehen Ideen der Sonderklasse.

Wolfgang Süß      
Programmierung

Wolfgang Süß ist unser Mann für die Technik. Der routinierte Programmierer und Webdesigner sorgt für einen reibungslosen Relaunch Ihrer neuen Website mit der neuesten Technik am Puls der Zeit.

Severin Heinisch      

Bürohund Flocki      
Mit der Lizenz zum Bellen

Flocki bringt nicht nur ausgezeichnete Noten in der Hundeschule mit. Nein, der begabte Bürohund bloggt auch noch, und sorgt im Team für tierisch gute Laune.

 

Clever & Smart Marketing Communications
A unit of Chapter 4 Marketing KG

E: cvlachclevermarketingat
T: +43-664-3582089
F: +43-2627-48397
W: clevermarketing.at

Büro Wien
Lange Gasse 65/16
1080 Wien

 


© Clever & Smart Marketing Communications Services 2018

Sitemap